Governing body details					
Date of Constitution of Governing Body			03/12/2007		
Tenure of Governing body			5 Year(s)		
Member of Governing body					
S.N	Member Name	Designation	Aadhar No.	Appointment date	Anulation date
1	MR.MAHTO NATH KUSHAL	President	849364431200	2007-12-03	2007-09-13
2	MR.ANIL KUMAR MAHTO	Secretary	774278513693	2014-06-24	2014-04-01
3	MR.KARTIK BAITHA	Member	513494126642	2014-06-24	2014-09-01
4	LT.COL.N.C DEOGHARIA	Member	454366406046	2014-06-24	2014-04-01
5	MRS.BALKO DEVI	Member	274461595580	2014-12-03	2007-09-13
6	MRS.SITA DEVI	Member	435645087500	2007-12-03	2007-09-13
7	MR.SANJAY KUMAR MAHTO	Member	703660623007	2007-12-03	2007-09-13
8	MR.PARMESHWAR MAHTO	Vice-President	314231698738	2019-04-01	2019-03-20
9	MRS.ANITA DEVI	Member	815871781323	2007-12-03	2007-09-13